workandplaylv
Age: 36
Hang out
Row34: Of course I can open that jar for you
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Row34 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi, my name is Ro. I wasn't born in SoCal, but have spent most of my life here. People usually describe me as ambitious, empathic, introspective, and honest to a fault. I like to challenge myself, and subscribe to John Wooden's definition of success: "peace of mind, attained only through self-satisfaction and knowing you made the effort to do the best that you are capable."

I joined a football league last year that I totally love (see photo of star QB above ;) ). I also lift weights pretty religiously, not so much out of enjoyment, but more so because I value the health benefits. Maybe we can try a more interesting type of exercise together...Yoga? Soul Cycle? Wii Tennis? I like to spend my free time trying new restaurants, reading, and taking advantage of all the fun stuff that L.A. has to offer: hiking, biking, stand up paddle surfing, museums, day drinking by the beach, and all the rest.

I'd love to meet a girl who is confident, feminine, fit, and educated. Someone who isn't overly uptight or prudish, and who is honest and open. If that sounds like you, then let's talk.

First Date
We can keep it casual and meet for a drink.