Gigglergal: Do you like what you see?
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa rosa, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Gigglergal is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
At this point in time I am going to cosmetology school full time. The free time I have is my saving grace and I like spending that time with friends and family. (and meeting new people of course) Make-up and hair is a dear passion of mine, I see my self working in this industry for the rest of my life. When I'm not in school I like taking long camping trips (usually like a week), or being at the river or beach as much as possible.

My friends describe me as a jokester and I have to admit I agree. Being serious all the time is a boring way to grow old. So with that being said I like making people laugh (if someone can make me laugh its a plus as well!)

My musical preferences are not too picky as long as I can dance to it or mellow out when its on, I'm usually game for anything.

First Date
I would love to go somewhere we can grab a drink because, let's be honest who couldnt use a drink on a first date? then we could talk and get to know eachother and if we feel a vibe we can go from there.