Lisa94588
Age: 47
Friends
Portia_in_Purple: Scintillating Soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Portia_in_Purple Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Attorney/Mediator


dating
Florida 09






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Good evening.

I am lighthearted and intelligent. I love exploring new ideas and places, and experiencing all kinds of art and music --from performance art to Ray Charles. I love to move--dancing (everywhere, including the kitchen), hiking, cycling, you name it. I love museums and good books, and hanging out with good friends talking late into the night.

I would love to meet someone who is comfortable with himself and lives with an open heart and complete honesty. Someone who loves to share new ideas and loves to be outside, to laugh and perhaps likes to dance a bit of salsa too. Ideally, he will have explored the deeper questions of life and emerged with a smile. And some elegance? Some romance?

Update: I recently finished the Lavaman triathlon with Team in Training. It's an amazing cause with fantastic people. Who knew? I'm not at all an athlete, but I'd love to do more of this.. cycling particularly.. with a friend.


Cheers!






First Date
Meeting for coffee would be fine. We can figure it out from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to Portia_in_Purple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke