amberrs2
Age: 19
Long term
mmelie: Let's be awkward together
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Loomis, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
mmelie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
dog rescue







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Melissa
Not really too great about descibing myself but going to give it a shot...I am a complete animal person. I am actually working towards becoming a dog trainer, which I am really excited about getting started with. I have one dog named Oliver and one cat named Pretzels. I am mainly a dog person but I love everything. One thing on the top of my bucket list is being able pet a tiger!

I think of myself as not the typical 23 yr old or at least unlike most of the ones that I know. I am a pretty relaxed person. I perfectly fine being on my own; I don't need to be doing something 24/7. I enjoy spending time with friends, going on road trips, taking my dog out on adventures, volunteering at the animal shelter working with the dogs there, going to the beach (don't go as much as I would like). staying home on the couch watching TV or a movie, cooking and I'm pretty much up for anything I just have to be in the mood for it.

I am not expecting much out of this profile but if you message me I'll talk to you. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mmelie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.