mabrown3264
Age: 28
Hang out
andoftheroo: Lets talk.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canton, Ohio
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
andoftheroo Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Factory


dating
10/26/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Andrew
I got my Bachelors in construction management from the University of Akron. I don’t work in that field anymore though I am looking forward to flipping my first house in a year or two.

I constantly amuse myself. I like to think I’m hilarious my humor is dry and sarcastic. My friends and family would speak well of me but all let you find that out for yourself if you manage to get that far. I have a tendency to procrastinate and can be stubborn at times. I’m honest and straight forward, a bit blunt at times and to trusting for my own good.

I just became an uncle back in September this year and it’s fantastic. I’m a home body at heart I like to spend my free time cooking up something new or working on a project. I do like to get out every now and again, comedy clubs are great and I always have fun shooting some pool. I’m trying to talk people into going white water rafting right now it’s something I have always wanted to try.
I’m looking forward to hearing from you so don’t be reluctant.