amnu-ra
Age: 25
Hang out
hubbmc8: Looking for hang out/date
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winston salem, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
hubbmc8 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
GolfSportsReading
MoviesAnd being with people i enjoy being with

About Me
I am a guy that is on here looking for a date/friend in kinda a new town. I am not totally new to the area but I just finished school so most of the people I knew moved away. I love playing sports and I try to spend my free time on a golf course, tennis court, or some athletic area. I also am known for always having a book close, even though I do not read it everywhere I go.

I grew up in South Carolina where I attended college. I am a pretty big sports fan of that school, and you can probably guess it from the shirt color in one of my pictures. I move up here to go to graduate school at Wake Forest and have stayed in the area.

I enjoy my job, but it is not where I wanted to end up. While happy to have a job, it was not what I went to college or graduate school for, but I don't hate it, and it allows me to live somewhat comfortable. I do work a couple of different jobs on the side that involve working in sports and I do really enjoy those jobs.






First Date
First date:

Well I believe the first date should be in a place we can talk and get to know each other. It always helps when there is an activity also. While simple, my best first dates are normally doing something like bowling, putt-putt or maybe even going out and playing pool.