STANRIDGE
Age: 40
Dating
sean.toronto: It is in your best intrest to talk to me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
sean.toronto Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Tele Communications


dating
Let me know if you want to go for a ride






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am an Army Reserve ...some times travel the world on assingment..for canada i love to cook , love to spend time with you , give you a lot of attention , wash cook and clean the house take care of you and your children ... , do there home work with them , go shopping with the family , I am a kind Gentle the any mother in-law would love... I.. likes to have a fun, work hard and think smart ;) love to date some one who should be a honest person even for small period of time ,I am a single Hard working man , I stay single for a while Just waiting for the right Lady ..

Am..Simple, very attractive guy just looking ..., i am Not into one night stands or a random --- .I love to enjoy life & mentally stable woman age is just a number .

First Date
i will cook for you..


Mail Settings
To send a message to sean.toronto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 36.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke