Onegood01: One good guy for one good gal.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Onegood01 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Transportation/logistics


dating
Hello






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I enjoy walksFresh airWest texas sunrise/ sunsets
Holding handsSounds of doves in the morning listening to themNot shooting them lol
Working in the yardPlans for the home i just purchasedGoing to church
Being proud of my childrenBeing there for my childrenI am mr mom to my kids
Shopping believe it or not no i dont mean ripleysMy kids smilesHopefully someday your smile too
Going places-doing things-staying activeTrying to live a healthy lifestyle sure do like my sweetsMy downfall for sure

About Me
I enjoy going to my kids sporting events. Dinner out now and then is nice. Movies out , or at home. I enjoy exercising. I would like to find a Christian woman who wants to attend church. Must love children, for I have 3.Passion is an important aspect of what I desire with the woman for me. Passion for life, in all we do together.

PS: Maybe that needs to be (SOS) , help, I'm ready to get off this web-site. Guess all I need is you ?

First Date
A dinner date, somewhere quiet.If we have a connection(BING) lol, then we can go from there. No pressure, for sure !