AlwaysSunnyinNC: Woman Fishing ~ Men Beware!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Indian trail, North Carolina
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
AlwaysSunnyinNC Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business Admin/Accounting


dating
4.20.2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me...
I have two beautiful daughters from a 21 year marriage, ages 20 & 10. I enjoy many things.... early morning farmers markets, festivals, concerts,road trips, hiking and camping. I enjoy spending time at home in the evenings grilling dinner, listening to music and drinking wine by a nice fire in the firepit. I also enjoy going out in the evenings, to dinner, listening to local bands, dancing (after a drink or two) and trying new things. I recently discovered that I love sushi...eaten with a fork, Lol!.... It's embarrassing, but I bought a set of chopsticks to practice at home.

I've lived in the same area my entire life. I'm on this site looking for new friends and hopefully someone special to share my time with. I don't need a relationship, I want one :) Good luck to all of you! I personally can't wait until I flip out of this fishbowl :)




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlwaysSunnyinNC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.