Hacine
Age: 43
Dating
Happens1234: It's Patio Season!!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Stittsville, Ontario
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Happens1234 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepreneur


dating
Christmas Day 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Eric
A bit about me... Family and friends are extremely important to me. As far as meeting someone, I believe open communication, laughter and chemistry are the foundation from which to build on. I approach life with a "glass half full" attitude, and it's normally a glass of cabernet red wine! My most enjoyable times are spontaneous road trips, or just having friends over to enjoy some appetizers and drinks, if there is a Sens game on in the background, all the better! Although I also enjoy quiet nights in alone, or with a special someone! My interests run much deeper, but that's a start!

I grew up in Toronto, and have lived in 4 different countries. I've been in Ottawa for 6 years and am really enjoying it here! I will not be moving anywhere soon.
There is a ton more to share, hopefully it can be done in person at a pub or restaurant, creating an awesome connection!

Here is a fun, little quiz to see how compatible we may be:

Do you like being around friends (add 10 pts. if yes)
Do you like quiet nights at home cooking meals together (add 10 pts if yes)
Have you eaten sushi or poutine in the last 3 months (add 5 pts if yes)
Are you missing any visible teeth (minus 10 pts if yes)
Do you like chicken wings (add 5 pts. if yes)
Do you like children (add 10 pts if yes) Yes, children get more points than chicken wings!
Do you complain constantly (minus 20 pts. if yes)
Do you like showing affection in public (add 5 pts if yes)
Do you like to travel and discover new small towns or all-inclusive beaches or city centres? (add 15pts if yes)
Do you like to be outdoors in the warm rain (add 5 pts if yes)
Do you like weekend mornings in bed (add 5 pts if yes)
Do you like kissing (add 50 pts if yes)
Have you laughed at yourself this week (add 10 pts if yes)
Do you have tattoos on your neck (minus 10 pts if yes)
Is personal hygeine important to you (add 10 pts if yes)
Do you like bon fires (add 10 pts if yes)
Does a night out usually consist of track pants and bowling (minus 10 pts. if yes)
Do you like red wine (add 10 pts. if yes)
Do you like champagne (add 10 pts. if yes)
Is your humour politically incorrect (add 10 pts. if yes)
Do you like La Senza or Victoria Secret (add 10 pts if yes)
Is proper spelling important to you (add 10 pts. if yes)
Do you like cottages and/or hot tubs? (add 10 pts if yes)
Do you want to get off POF (add 50 pts if yes)

If you've made it this far, thanks for taking the quiz. I'm interested to see your results!

First Date
Meeting for a casual drink and discussing all the crazies on POF!