12star_10
Age: 22
Long term
ashlee9008: What a Beautiful Day
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
ashlee9008 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
nanny for my sister


dating
May 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ashlee
Hey I'm Ashlee, personality wise I tend to be shy at first but once you get to know me I open up more. I can be really sarcastic sometimes but I have a good heart.In my free time I like to hangout with friends and family, travel, camp, swim, read, and anything else that’s fun. I'm also a big country music fan (I like other music too) and like to go to concerts.
I'm also working really hard to become a healthier person and at the end of April I had gastric bypass surgery.
Feel free to send me a message :).

First Date
A first date could be anything that would allow us to get to know each other and have a little fun. Whether its getting coffee, going to dinner, bowling, or whatever. I'm open to almost anything (as long as it legal lol)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ashlee9008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States