defnotthatguy
Age: 35
Hang out
jdudra81: Honest, no BS person here.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hayward, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jdudra81 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
C.I.A







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm currently a student going to school for business, and I also work full time as a manager at a band rehearsal space and I just started getting into consulting. Always keeping busy. I'm originally from the western side of Pennsylvania and I moved to California in January of 2004 in hopes of something a little different. Thought I would try to become a full time musician out here. Had a little success, but I don't put all my eggs in one basket which is why I decided to go back to school for something a lot more stable. Other than that, music wise, I listen to a lot of different music-except rap/hip hop. Gangsters and rapping don't click well with me.

I love anything from classical,symphony,jazz,blues,southern rock,industrial,most older heavy metal and so on. I'm a very artistic person with very good taste. I love watching movies as well as learning about the process of making them(hope to make one some day). I love learning about history, anything from American history to ancient Egypt.


Lastly, please don't be a progressive (Dem or Rep), or a far left liberal. I'm a libertarian. Message me with anything you might want to know, I'm an open book.

http://www.yourtango.com/love-dating-5-reasons-date-drummer-musician-boyfriend

First Date
Open to almost anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jdudra81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.