gabby1204: Big gulps huh?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
gabby1204 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
sales manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Let's see New to this POF free online dating thing. Kinda questionable concept but hey I'm giving it a shot! Just looking to get to know new people in hopes of finding someone I really click with and can have fun with! Im not looking to casually hook up but instead want a real connection.
I dont work the reg 9-5 and am sometimes required to work late and on the weekends hence trying pof!
Laughter is a major plus, if you can make me laugh or rock a mustache I'm up for meeting! ha

What I love:
sushi
BEER blue moon is my fav
Friday Night lights
Dexter
How I Met your Mother
Laguna Beach ( in the winter) lol weird I know
The Black Keys!


Message me if you want to know more,I figured most of you wont want to read a novel!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gabby1204 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married