Laurenbrooke123: I do not need fancy bicycle pants to ride my bike
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Laurenbrooke123 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
saute cook







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a bubbly and bright person. I love being happy and giggling. I Love rainbows and hearts and puppies. I don't have any dogs right now, just two cats. They are my babys! I recently hatched 5 chickens, they are young but should getting fresh eggs around march:) I can't wait for happy eggs! The girls are really fun, they are like tiny dinosaurs. They are about as much responsibility as I want to take on at the moment. I like having the ability to do anything I want at the drop of a hat. Aka go dancing all night or camping for the weekend.

I love playing poker, but I never get to play anymore. Anyone who wants to play a $5 Texas holdem tournament, I am down;)

I love riding my bike, except in the rain but I do it anyway. I love to read. I am really in to costuming! I was a unicorn this year;) I like to dance, especially after a few drinks. My favorite summer activity is going to music festivals, like the sierra nevada world music festival, the high sierra music festival, and earthdance. I volunteered at all three this year, you get to go for free!!! I am learning how to do tricks with my hula hoop;)

I like a lot of different music styles pretty much anything but r&b. I hate R&b! I have been listening to a lot of bluegrass recently. Lyrics are important, i like smart lyrics that make you think or catch you off guard.

I am a graduate of Le Cordon Bleu with high honors, 4.00 and 100% attendance:) I worked hard for that, but I really wanted it and that made the work fun. I would like to get a job in a bakery. I am ready to start my career, and grow up and shit. (I am a big kid at heart) I was born and raised in chico, I love friendly people. I really want to travel and see the world, culture myself, expose myself. Heheee

First Date
Karaoke! Or a bike ride!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Laurenbrooke123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.