Single_Ladyy: Any argentinos out there???
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Single_Ladyy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Marketing/Sales Support


dating
waiting for my date lol Jk






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Not expecting much from this site but hey you never know...sometimes you find love in the place where you least expect it. Just looking to meet new people. Not in a rush, just going with the flow. Not looking for Marriage maybe a long term relationship if I find the right person.

A little about me, Normal, Single female with no kids, I have a job & a car. I consider my self a good person, trustworthy, down to earth...Trying to enjoy life to the fullest!


First Date
Something simple, coffee....Just to get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to Single_Ladyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married