GoDawgsGo: Looking for intelligent, athletic, adventerous man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vass, North Carolina
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
GoDawgsGo is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

Hard at work.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Like to swim, bike and run competing in sprint triathlons for the camaraderie - not to place or win medals. Like to plan trips that involve physical activity - paddle boarding, white water rafting, hiking. Love to go for motorcycle rides, road bike, horseback.

Friendly and outgoing but no tolerance for idiots or morons.

Like all kinds of music thanks to the diverse tastes of my two teenagers....Led Zeppelin and Arctic Monkeys from my son and Pop and country from my daughter

First Date
Meet and greet over drinks... Coffee to "adult beverage" depending on when and where.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoDawgsGo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke