robertgei: kind gentlemen patiently searching
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anchorage, Alaska
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
robertgei is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
In another time and place I might have been called a Renaissance man.
I'm a scientist building a life on a Bachelors degree in Science, Medical Technology (MT) at Penn State.
I'm an artists, drawing and painting in oils and in 2008 I got a Bachelors degree in Art (Journalism/Public Communications) emphasis in Graphic design at UAA. Currently I am working on a Bachelors of Fine Art (BFA) at UAA.
I'm a musician.
Songs from my first CD have appeared on compilations from Italy(1), France(1), Canada(3) and the USA (12). Last spring I played several live shows with the art/funk jam band Bingo Swingers. Currently rehearsing with the Cliff & Ivy project.

I'm a electronic publisher. I created a interactive, animated, musical web magazine for ten years.

I've lived in Anchorage since 66. Blessed with good health. I am very sensitive, caring and supportive. I'm a communicator both verbal and non-verbal. searching for someone to share everything I have to offer with.

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to robertgei you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.