bigburban89: It's been so long since I've touched a wanting han
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Deltona fl, smiths grove ky, Kentucky
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
bigburban89 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Real-estate


dating
howdy






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hey :-) I'm Matt.And I'm looking for my soulmate. I like most music. Scfi books and movies. I love anything to do with water, and the outdoors. I own my home and am very stable. Like to party ,and have fun when I'm not working.l have a little jack Russell dog and love all animals.
Some weekends I like to just chillax at home and watch tv. I also love to go shoping.By the way the home that is paid for is in Florida! Working on the one in Ky. I've had lots of horses and know how to care for them, tack em up and ride em. I hope one day to live on a large sail boat (50 ft+) and go island hopping. I like anything that flys. I'm very easy going ,don't know what else to tell ya. I am a Christian but I won't push it on anyone. If you like to go to church I'll go with you ,but I don't normally go very much. And right now I'm working on getting a job out of trucking , I'm tired of being gone all the time.

First Date
What ever you would like to do.I am loads of fun. Maybe a nice walk so we may learn more about each other!