bigpercy202
Age: 40
Friends
RandomZen: I'll make your inner goddess jump for joy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Egg harbor township, New Jersey
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
RandomZen Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Casino







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Greetings! I'm Anthony, a friendly, fun-loving, open minded, outgoing individual that almost always has a smile on my face! :)
--OR-- (in the spirit of the old Rocky and Bullwinkle "next week's episode" faux titles!)
Creative, intelligent, down to earth, fun-loving, playful, friendly Man (kid at heart!) seeks loyal, loving other half! :)

Yes, I *AM* most pleased with the Rocky and Bullwinkle reference, thank you very much! It perfectly shows my randomness, playfulness, and creativity! :)

Ok, seriously though - My name is Anthony, I'm 34 years old (how did THAT happen!?) and I've been living in South Jersey for about 8 and a half years now. I'm on here to meet someone that I can look forward to spending a lot of time with (don't freak, I like "me" time too!) because our personalities match and we enjoy being in each other's company doing just about anything together, such as:

- cuddling up and watching a good movie
- learning something new like a couples cooking class
- going for a walk through the woods or along the beach/boardwalk
- sitting near each other independently reading something
- going out with friends for dinner or something fun like shooting pool, driving go-karts, etc
- fighting that damn zombie apocalypse that's coming at the end of 2012 - you KNOW that's what the Mayan's had up their sleeve!

Yes, I am perfectly capable of being serious, driven, setting and achieving goals, getting things done even when the "thing" isn't enjoyable - but I REALLY love to laugh, enjoy myself, and have a good time! I truly believe that the meaning of life is "the pursuit of happiness" - and that's why I am usually always smiling. I want someone that even in the face of hardships, can be "happy" along with me and realize (and/or remind me) that there's lots to be happy about!

Here's some general information about me, lumped all together in a paragraph :)

I love movies, good music, good food, and good company. I also enjoy silence and spending time thinking and dreaming (perhaps while cuddling!?) I've lived in 5 different places in the United States, and I've traveled half way around the world when I was in the Navy. I haven't taken a vacation anywhere in quite some time - I'd certainly enjoy having someone to do that with! I do NOT smoke, and very rarely drink alcohol - I don't NEED it to have fun, and I'd prefer that you don't NEED it either! I enjoy playing games of pretty much any kind (NOT mental/emotional/relationship games! I mean real games like monopoly/scrabble/etc) - and yes, I play to win! I am NOT much of a gambler - a few times every now and then, but I'd rather save my money and spend it on something I want instead. I consider myself a romantic and will surprise you from time to time - but don't worry, I've got enough "bad boy" qualities to keep you on your toes and keep you interested as well! ;) I enjoy watching some sports, but don't worry they don't completely rule my life! I can cook somewhat well, but I'm always up for learning new things!

So you don't scream GIANT WALL OF TEXT, NOT READING! I'll end this by just saying: I'm an extraordinary individual worth getting to know - trust me, I'm a doctor. (Dr. Pepper!)

First Date
Something where we can get to know each other through conversation and have a good time!