butterflys325
Age: 37
Friends
Z_
Age: 35
Long term
SherrySJ: Sweet and Sassy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SherrySJ is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Tech Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello....

Here are a few basics that may give you a general idea of who I am.

I'm a transplant from the Midwest, which combined with 12yrs in the bay area gives me a unique perspective. At times I still feel like the small town girl but I'm open minded and almost always willing to explore something new!

I'm friendly, open, and quick to smile or laugh. I've been told I'm not like typical girls out here. I'll just take that as a compliment and run!

I'm always listening to music be it at home, work, cruising down the road, or even better live concerts. Oh yes, I'm 'that girl" who's always hitting friends up to catch a good show with me. If it's live music, I'm probably open to see it. So often I've been pleasantly surprised by genres I had low expectations of. New motto: Let's go check it out!

I have an indoor job so I love to get outdoors when I can. Hike, bike, disc golf, explore. I used to play basketball in my "younger days". Care to shoot some hoops? More recently, I've been looking into investing into a nicer road bike and hitting the open road. Basically, if you are active, let's get out and do something!

I'm drawn to people with a sarcastic and quirky sense of humor. Let's just say, I relate.

I like to keep things light, but when necessary, mature and open communication is key with me. If that's a skill you haven't learned at this point in your life...well Houston...we may have a problem.

I tend to tease a lot once I get to know someone, so if you're not into some playful verbal sparring now and then, you may not get me. Yes, I can dish it and take it.

I divide my time between family, friends, me time...but I have enough room to work you into the equation if the math works out.

First Date
I'm cool with emailing a few times, but not too much. I never was good at pen pals. I'll lose interest quickly with the one liners. Seriously.

I believe you get so much more out of a face to face conversation. For the record, to me, the first meeting isn't a date, it's a simple litmus test to see if there's good chemistry. So - let's keep it cool and casual. :)


Gifts Received