Blue101Seas: Carpe diem
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nashua, New Hampshire
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Blue101Seas is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Property Manager and Security


dating
The Nomadic Driver working






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Fun facts about me:
I have lived in 16 different states over the years I grew up on a farm, yet I have also lived in major city's. I consider New Hampshire and Massachusetts to be my home, however I travel up and down the Eastern seaboard all the time on random quests. Many times I have no clue where I am, but I always know where I am going. I have a house fully bought for and paid for, I work hard and I'm doing well for myself.

I consider myself to be a huge science fiction nerd and intellectual at heart. I like hypothetical conversations about, ie the zombie apocalypse, however I don't like zombies...lol. I can be a goof ball at times. I love outdoor adventures and vacation trips.

I'm not really a social butterfly I have few friends but I'm extremely close to them. I believe in quality not necessarily quantity. I'm a sucker for cute things and fluffy things. I think that's the child side of me. However, I enjoy lively discussions, and appreciate others that don't always have to be right. I love to talk about the hypothetical and share information / fun facts with others. For a long time the exchange of knowledge and wisdom was a pursuit of mine. I really do love odd and random facts.

I am looking for a best friend, that is also my lover. Someone that enjoys a good snuggle and going on spontaneous adventures. I am looking for someone that I can go look at houses with, then the next day go to the park and swing on the swings like a little kid. Serious at work, but fun-loving and easy-going with their free-time. Someone who is kind-hearted and a family oriented person would click well with me.

Anything more you wanna know just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Museums, Coffee, Lunch or dinner, anything fun, A park, anything that makes you happy... works for me... The most important thing is that we can talk and learn about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue101Seas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married