m4nicegirl: ...zzz
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pakistan till summer, Hawaii
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
m4nicegirl wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Matt
Hello, my name is Matt. I am in the Army. I have been here in Pakistan. I love my job, especially right now, and am constantly amazed that you (and all the rest of the tax payers) pay me to do something this fun! I just got my orders for Hawaii, and will be there this summer.

I have an omnivorous taste in entertainment. I love working out…but love reading. My perfect night out includes dancing at a club (or two)…but I have found that I am just as happy putting on comfortable cloths and vegging in front of a movie (if I am with someone fun). There is a lot out there to do.

I find that I don’t have a lot of time to spend trying to meet someone. I love going out (dancing, movies, camping, beach) but would rather do it with someone I am interested in, than do it to try and find someone. So I’ll give this a try and see what happens.

First Date
Dinner then either dancing/beach bonfire/desert (depending on how dinner goes)