elimae5
Age: 33
Dating
jo_1225: There's POF in the sea, I just suck at fishing!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Wharton, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
jo_1225 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jessica
I love all types of music, my playlist consists of George Strait to Elvis, to NWA to Michael Buble, I especially love motown music.

Softball, cooking, and reading are a few of my favorite hobbies, I also like to spend time with family and friends, bbqing, drinking a cold beer and BSing the night away!

To me, the dating scene has always felt like a job interview, and that sucks! Be honest about what you are looking for and what you expect, so there are no mixed signals. Tired of BS, drama, lies, and empty promises... Be true to your word and the person you perceive yourself to be.


First Date
Some place where we can meet and get to know each by talking instead of screaming over loud music or people!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jo_1225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.