best_uv_eva_had: how do I delete this stupid thing????
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Ohio, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
best_uv_eva_had Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
sales consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a single mother of two I've been single for over a year... i work, i own my home, have my own everything. I'm a very independent woman. I want someone who is also independent and who has priorities in life. Its so hard to find a good man . I enjoy the simple things in life. I have been single because i needed time to really find myself and really get my life in check so in the past 2 years I've work my ass off to buy my own house. I also have a stable job an going back to school next year I'm very proud of myself. I also try to be the best in everything especially as a mother. I had a every good childhood and i want them to have the same if not more. So i have everything i could ever want all I'm missing in my life is a good man that really knows how to treat a women.

First Date
I'm a simple person so i would have to say for a first date i would like a picnic with candles then a walk getting to know one another


Mail Settings
To send a message to best_uv_eva_had you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.