PaulSStarr: Summertime is here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burnham-on-crouch, UK
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
PaulSStarr is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Information/Research







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Paul
I am an energetic, enthusiastic and affectionate guy who loves life, good food, fitness, the outdoors and fun! The only thing missing is a like minded woman to share my time. I'm at a point in my life where I'd really like to start dating again, having been separated for two years. I do miss the couple thing, holding hands and sending texts in the morning, also going out, seeing a film, and thinking about someone. In a perfect world we would all find the coolest person we have ever met :) Although - I am hoping it will not be that hard.

I love being outdoors, Especially now the sun is shinning, it seems even more of a shame to be single (not sure why). So If you like picnicking in the sun, fun and chatting please get in touch!
My hobbies are sailing, cycling and badminton.

I do smile a lot - just not then (pictures) My son took them, but got bored. More to come. He’s 11 and I see him once a week, he’s a fanstastic boy, and I usually have more creative plans for our time together than a photo session with his dad!






First Date
Where ever we feel would be a good place to meet.
I chat a lot, but am a good listener too.



Mail Settings
To send a message to PaulSStarr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 49.
Live in United Kingdom