pincurlgirl: looking for a fun man!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
pincurlgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a very independent person. I thrive on staying busy and enjoying every moment of my life. I am very outgoing and work well in many social environments. I do my best to keep drama out of my life. Family comes first, always. I love to be social and am somewhat spontaneous but most of all I am goofy and love to laugh! My friends call me a "Jill of all trades" because i have a wide variety of hobbies, useful and un-useful skills and knowledge! i am a hardcore girly girl and love to dress up but i still love camping(i know how to gut a fish!)and going to baseball games drinking beer all the same!I'm into all kinds of music and i love to sing! I am a very thoughtful and romantic lover and i am looking for someone who appreciates a girl who can do it all for them !
I am very easy to talk to so just drop me a line and we can chat :)

First Date
Go to an intimate restaurant somewhere downtown then take a walk or ride on bikes to a park to look at the stars!


Mail Settings
To send a message to pincurlgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married