Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 35
Hang Out
dolphintats: Life is way to short!!!! Enjoy everyday of it!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Apple valley, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
dolphintats is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I enjoy going to the river and the desert also love going shooting and playing pool. I enjoy day trips and hiking anything fun... I am looking for someone fun and has a big heart someone who has time to spend not looking for a workaholic. I am new to the area and looking to hangout. I am a single parent of 2 great sons.. 20 yrs old whom lives in Apple Valley and my 17 yr old who lives in Arizona with his father... I have tried the online dating and its not all its cracked up to be.... lol Please I am not into serial daters, married men, and one night stands... Looking to hang out and get to know you.. AND PLEASE... I WILL NOT HAVE SEX CHATS so please dont waste your time contacting me if thats what you want.. Thank you.. Im pretty out going and love the out doors... I love my job... And must like tattoos because i have quite a few.. including a half back piece... Best of luck..

First Date
Something Simple....To start out ...