Builditorbust
Age: 23
Long term
12star_10
Age: 22
Long term
Badgrlsdoitbs
Age: 24
Dating
phuuuckit
Age: 18
Friends
vdavii
Age: 19
Friends
browneyedgirl212: .
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
browneyedgirl212 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Im a full time student right now studying filmmaking and creative writing. I'm an Aquarius and I love coffee. I also work part time with high school students at a non profit.

I am also a foodie: I love sushi, Italian food, chinese food and of course Mexican food.

I have a super close knit group of friends, I can be introverted at times, more like shy until I'm comfortable. Though, I am also really social; I'm loud when appropriate and I love to make people laugh, it's just something that comes naturally.

Some other random notes:
I have 3 dogs: 2 toy poodles and a huge Labrador.
I paint my nails often in weird colors and wear black a lot because it's classic.
I love Audrey Hepburn and I find Marilyn Monroe alluring.
People tell me that I'm way passed my age in maturity and often get mistaken for being 24. I've yet to be carded at a bar.
I used to watch Oprah everyday.
I like playing Grand Theft Auto.
I love a guy that is chivalrous.
I'm super close with my mom.
I love tea, cold and hot.


Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyedgirl212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 31.
Live in United States