ChristianDean: Switchblade & The Animal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
ChristianDean Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
AV Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
BusinessMusicTurntables
Artsy stuffOutdoorsy crapFighting ninjas
Somalian piratingMiami bass booty dancingBeing prime minister of the world

About Me
I'm a D.C. bred, world traveled military brat, bit of an eccentric and lover of life. I have an artists heart with the sensibility of an entrepreneur. I play multiple instruments, produce music, and DJ. I watch very little television and spend most of my time either on my music, working out, or my entrepreneurial endeavors. I have a young spirit, and I'm regularly mistaken for 10 years younger and inaccurately complimented for wisdom at such a young age.

I am currently in a relationship with my best friend and coconspirator Tory. She is mega dope, super talented and all around bad ass. We are not swingers or in an open relationship, however we are open to a special chica to roll with us on our adventures or chill at the crib and watch a flick. We are just looking for another addition to eccentric little family.

I'm tenacious and quite the hustler. My goal is to build lucrative businesses to allow most of my time to be spent with my loved ones, traveling and delving into creative pursuits. I'm implementing and working on multiple business models currently and am very excited about the future.

I do not have a filter between my thoughts and my words and I have been told that it is quite humorous and entertaining at times. My tattoos and locks tend make people think I am a bohemian (and I am to a degree), but my thought processes are very terrestrial not to whimsical in nature. Touch is my love language. I am very physical in my affection, sensual but very much in control of my sexual self (not a perv).

Music is what I do, Soul, Indie, Punk, Reggae, Electronic, Rock, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Classical, Jazz. I love it all. Everything but country. However, I do strangely enough like Bluegrass. Holy books, business, music and unique fiction are the books I tend to find my nose in. I'm at at the gym at least 3 x a week and feel as comfortable trekking through an Polynesian jungle to a hidden waterfall as I am watching netflix in bed on a laptop.

First Date
Tory and I swing by in the truck Sunday morning. We go get breakfast at a spot close to the water. Head to the beach to let food settle and listen to some wicked tunes. Close up shop and head to a day party or chill dive for a drink or 3. Head to the crib turn on a Ted Talk and break out the paints and art supplies. Create until it gets dark, we cook together and eat together. Pass out cuddle up on the couch to a mediocre Netflix movie.