tisay73: 2nd attempt on POF
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
tisay73 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dietary Aid


dating
Girls night out






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
KaraokeDancingCamping do that a lot with my job
ReadingBonfires

About Michelle
I was on here about 2 yrs ago and just about every guy I talked to was a perv. I'm not into one night stands, FWB or booty calls. If you are married and still live in the same house, keep walking!! I am married but he's on the other side of the country. I'm looking for my Mr. Right. I am a grown woman so if you are not serious MOVE ON!!! Please don't waste my time. I have very little of it anyway.

I recently moved back to Indy. My old job kept me away for months at a time so it's nice to be able to date again. I'm looking for a good man to share a life with. Peeves: I don't like liars or cheaters!! I have 2 kids ( 20 & 15). I like hanging out with friends & family, singing karaoke, dancing, reading, Red Bull air race & drag races. One thing I have always wanted to try is zip line (looks like a lot of fun).

Anything else you would like to know just ask....


Mail Settings
To send a message to tisay73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.