Sweet_honey_Darlene: ???Kik Prettyasian_Chic???
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Richmond, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Cancer
Intent
Sweet_honey_Darlene wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Warehouse kitchen associate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Welcome to my Page

Not sure what to say but I am funny, intelligent, outgoing, like to go dancing (hiphop&r&b), family oriented.. I'm the most friendliest & down to earth & chill as female you will meet & I am 420 friendly..

The type of guy I'm interested in dating ones that are tall, funny, gentlemen, romantic, with body tattoos (my weakness) have a lil bad boy attitude, also someone I can grow with and become stronger together.





First Date
I dont mind going down to the marina talk, walk, get to know each other & if we don't want the night to end we can go to dinner/or lunch or dancing lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet_honey_Darlene you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke