carjam805: I'll buy u tacos and....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lemoore, California
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
carjam805 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Leprino Foods

One of My buddy's horses

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
(go stalk me. You'll be happy u did;)

I can go on and on about what a great guy/catch I am but talk is cheap.
You'll never know until u take the time to get to know me.

I can say this though....
I will:
make u laugh
keep u excited
take u out
have fun with u
be spontaneous
be honest
be genuine
show that I care
help u any way that I can
and I will NOT be fake, play games, mess with your head or act like someone I'm not.
(ALL those things are extremely important to me).

GET TO KNOW ME and find out for yourself.... Please don't be shy to message me.

I have way too much to offer to the smart, lucky girl that is willing to invest in just a little time in me. Because just a few dates with me, you'll see/know what I can bring to the table.

First Date
A nice quiet place. Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carjam805 you MUST meet the following criteria: