aman811: I like beer!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Black hair
Intent
aman811 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Working







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I would hate to bore you by telling you how amazing and wonderful I am. I am sure you have already found this about 200 hundred times on the other profiles on here. Actions speak louder than words

right, so why bother?

So let me start off with the bad stuff - I get impulsive and restless at times, I am afraid of spiders, I cuss too often, I have little patience for flakes and fake people.

About you:

You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and not get offended easily. YOu believe that sarcasm is one of the greatest things ever.

Now that's out of the way, I am sure you want to know more about me other than the fact that spiders scare me. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy all facets of the music scene, travel,

catching games at the rose garden and jeld wen, high adventure, and love my job. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new cultures (life is better living and sharing with someone else).


I'm here because I'd like to make some new friends and maybe more with the right person. If you're game, hit me up. I have the good taste to reply even if I think we may not jive.


Ps.

Do not message me if you are:

A flake
Fake

..It never works!

First Date
Happy hour or a quick drink. Something easy to get away from if you turn out crazy!