FreeEaglezone
Age: 45
Friends
LilLatina21: Casting out...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Atwater, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
LilLatina21 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Just looking is really a great description but I just want to feel things out and see what the site has to offer.

Hoping to meet some quality people. You may not be Mr. Right but then again I'm not in a hurry to get hitched or anything like that.

I don't need someone that is perfect, as such a person does not exist. That being said, I do believe that everyone should be self sufficient, take care of their minds, bodies and spiritual well being.

Whenever possible, I prefer to be outdoors. Especially in the winter time. I'm not a huge fan of the valley heat.


**Must have a picture to contact me. I do so it's only fair. **

First Date
Maybe a round of golf (Diablo Grande is my fav place), a baseball or football game. Ice skating would suit me fine too. If you insist on being still...I'm down for coffee or a meet n greet at a bookstore or shared time doing charity work. Of course, any interesting suggestion might be considered. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LilLatina21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.