brown_2020
Age: 31
Dating
mrdynasty32: Back at it again
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
mrdynasty32 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm not really good at this, at first I was angry at this site because the women i met on here but im going to patient about it and knows there someone out there for me my favorite things to do I like going out, i like go to eat im sucker for pizza lol, I love to travel I love seeing the world and also appreciate different types of culture,I like watching sports mainly(steelers, pirates, pens, and Kentucky Wildcats), I like having fun cause I'm silly dude lol. There things that I valued, I value my job, my family, my beliefs, and my friends, during my past relationship i had beef about always working or my best friend is a woman, I'm always a hard worker at my jobs and my friends whether they are a woman or whatever,I'm a loyal person I dont abandon ppl like that. My types of music I listen a wide variety of music my favorite types of music is old school R&b and Neo Soul and old school and 90s rap, I love how artists in 70s-90s R&B I love how they make a love song cause they sound so genuine, really in love ya know I even like some rock music too lol. Anyway that a little fun facts about me I cant tell everything bout me, if you want to get to know more about me just message me I'm all in, if not I totally understand good luck on whatever you searching for

First Date
I just go with the flow but I like to get to know someone first before I go on any dates