Amberroonie: Awesomeness seeking awesomeness
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hanford, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Amberroonie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Nursing school







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I:
-overanalyze things
-laugh at jokes that nobody else thinks are funny
-have fun doing almost anything
-get lost easily
-love road trips & train rides
-laugh at my own jokes (i personally find myself to be insanely amusing)
-watch too many movies for my own good
-adore animals
-am very family oriented
-have a lot of tattoos... on a side note, please don't ask me to list them all for you :)

Let me start out by saying this: I am not a twig. I am shaped like a woman. Booty, breasts, hips & thighs.
Just wanted to make sure none of you thought you were talking to one of the Olsen twins.

Sometimes you just have to take a deep breath and step back and try to focus on the little details in life. So many things you would never think to take a second glace at may end up being the most amazing and beautiful things you have ever seen.

Did i mention that i am the cuddle master? Yes, it's true, i am.

I have a little boy. He is 5. I have full legal and physical custody (which means i have him 100% of the time). He is my top priority and he means the world to me.

I like to say weird random stuff and i enjoy discussing things that tend to be slightly out of the ordinary. It keeps things interesting. I happen to be quite intelligent and therefor i don't just stick to "hey dude, so, uh,...." -- I cant even think of anything generic to use as an example. haha :)

Now you may be wondering, "Amber, why are you on this site?" Well allow me to explain:
I am on a dating site because i have a son, go to school full time, and i live in HANFORD. Now, if you've never been to Hanford then you may not understand. This town is on a dating cycle. Everyone knows everyone and dates everyone. I really don't want to date someone that one of my friends has been with. Nope. No thanks.

I am currently enrolled in prerequisites for the Registered Nursing program. I completed Certified Medical Assisting school, but chose to further my medical education and training. I really enjoy learning and can at times be an uber nerd.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amberroonie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.