plumjam: Where's my man .......?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
plumjam is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
self employed/ service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a warm heart and for the most part do the right thing for all involved, not a selfish person. Like to have good conversation but also enjoy quiet to do my own thing.
Looking for someone with common sense, someone that can make a good judgement call and can get it done.

I am not high maintenance, I don't think. LOL

I am a caring person and would like to find someone to care about.

I am kind hearted, dedicated, loyal and a straight shooter...say whats on my mind, sometimes whether you like it or not. I am honest.

Integrity and good morals make for a real stand up guy that I would love to admire and devote myself to.
Kind of old fashioned and expect "the guy" to make the first moves, so get moving. lol

I can be a bit standoffish, and can appear quiet and laid back without really meaning to be....but once I get know you .... I'm in....all in, a one man woman . Come on, put a smile on my face and some warmth back in my heart.

First Date
Vegas would be a fun first date. lol

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to plumjam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 57 and 66.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.