luna726: I run with scissors
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Pompano, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
luna726 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
ya i got a job


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
well hello!! my name is Dawn, i spend most of my days working. i dont mind it though.


i love to read. i love to laugh, and im very shy at. the fastest way to get me to open is up is to make me laugh. i often have a hard time making small decisions just basically because i dont mind either way. i change my hair color often, almost as often as i change my mind. i am trying lots of new things lately just because i feel there is so many things out there i havent tried.

please dont message me wanting to meet up the same night its a bit scary for me when a guy moves that fast i do want to meet up but damn atleast maybe get my name first ............


ps i dont really know what im looking for on here. so please dont ask me, but i do know if you can make me laugh you have a good shot at getting to know me and i believe that is the 1st step :)

First Date
lets see if it gets that far 1st


Mail Settings
To send a message to luna726 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.