FrogInTheWillows: Happy, Happy, Happy
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Bay harbor islands, Florida
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
FrogInTheWillows is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pet Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Sabrina
I'm simpley the Bee's Knees...

I'm Sabrina. Here goes me in a nutshell; the good and the bad: I'm pretty relaxed. I'm eclectic. I'm not perfect...and that's ok but I’m working on traits I don’t like about myself every day. I still believe in courting a girl. Chivalry is not dead, folks. I'm a nurturer. I like to get my hands dirty. I keep things to myself and do not lash out. I'm not the jealous type. I'm cultured and well-traveled. I like sleeping. I'm positive. I find myself saying, "I told you so." far too much. I am understanding to the enth degree. I smile like a Saint, but curse like a sailor. I have quirks. I'm intelligent. I believe everyone is good until they wrong me. I love kissing. I like things "my way". I'm rational and logical. I like to be touched. I rescue stray animals. I’m Wiccan. I touch my hair way too much. I love Harry Potter. I listen more than I speak. I'm an Empath. I have too much love and not enough people to give it to. I'm logical. I enjoy my own company. I'm magickal. I love gardening. I burp. Children are fascinated by me. I talk to everything as if it’s a baby. I don't sugar coat things. I love every aspect about the 40's and 50's era; as well as pin-up. I'm independent. I hate massages and tomatoes. I love Halloween. I'm very observant. I feel a deep connection with the earth. I give great hugs. I make mistakes. I love working with animals. I'm passionate. I have 2 dogs (one is disabled and can sometimes take a lot of my time). I can start a fire with flint and steel. I sometimes purposely get lost to make an adventure out of it. I imagine everything around me in miniature. I'm VERY 420 friendly :] I'm a dreamer. I am simple. My dogs are my world. I believe faeries exist. I know the words to every song. I like doing laundry. I'm infatuated with scents. I'm motherly. I know who I am. I'm looking for my best friend/ lover/ trouble maker/ better half/ equal. I'd like to have a family someday. Simple.

"And maybe I'll never see the day that I win but I'll always have time for a beer with my friends. We'll fight everybody and the world 'till the end and if you **** around with us you'll get your head kicked in!..."

,:*PLUR*:,

.......SYLO & SYLEMC.......

First Date
lets get lost...


Mail Settings
To send a message to FrogInTheWillows you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married