GoodOleSouthernMom: Looking for my Better Half
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Galion, Ohio
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
GoodOleSouthernMom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical Lab Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a busy single Mom with 2 kids still home (ages 10, 8) My daughter just headed off to college and I have 2 other grown children. Im involved in scouting and sporting activities with my sons. I enjoy my career even though the hours are crazy! Ive been on my own for many years and am ready to meet someone special to spend time with and share family events. I enjoy sports and trying new restaurants. I enjoy summer activities the most but tbis summer has been the worst weather!

First Date
First date should be short sweet and to the point. You never know if you will have anything in common so it's nice to have a quick out!


Mail Settings
To send a message to GoodOleSouthernMom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 54.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke