Strummz74
Age: 40
Dating
princess10207
Age: 36
Dating
shelasf
Age: 37
Friends
Bella_DG: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Bella_DG Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for stopping by. :) I'm a Bay Area native and have lived here most of my life. I have a wonderful family and many great friends that are very important to me. I love spending time with my adorable nieces! I enjoy trying new restaurants, wine tasting, skiing, wakeboarding, paddle boarding, hiking, concerts, traveling and watching movies. I’m a huge sports fan and I love going to Niners and SF Giants games! One of my favorite places to go is Lake Tahoe and since my family has a cabin in North Shore I’m fortunate enough to go there often. Want to know more just ask ;)

I’m looking for a great guy with a good head on his shoulders, someone to have fun with and see where it goes from there. :)


First Date
Maybe grab a drink or coffee and see what happens from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bella_DG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke