lightfromdark
Age: 39
Long term
chefanthony744: Love is real, real is love!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh ( mt. washington), Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
chefanthony744 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About ANTHONY
Hello. I'm Anthony, I'm a hard working chef here in Pittsburgh that's looking to meet a great woman. I went to Akron University and Pennsylvania Culinary Institute. I'm a very family orientated man that live's and love's life to the fullest! I listen to all kinds of music but I love old school hip-hop. I have a catering business on the side of being a chef but my Ultimate goal is to own a Up- Scale sports bar one day and I'm close to doing so. I love to cook, play sports and play chess/cards. If you would like to know anything else just ask... One more thing...if you know how to salsa dance or just dance Two Thumbs up!!!! Lol..

First Date
Dinner then a nice walk for we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chefanthony744 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married