chicagosportsguyinaz: I wanna treat you like a queen!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Thatcher, Arizona
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
chicagosportsguyinaz Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
management


dating
Tryin to keep the smile from goin ear to ear!! Haha!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am Italian, so I am usually passionate about most things I do. I am a sucker for smiles, I love smiles!! I don't smoke, I don't drink, I don't do drugs, and I don't have a gambling problem. I have 5 sisters. I am looking for a woman that appreciates how I treat her. How would I treat you? Like a queen!! I will make you breakfast in bed, and I will give you massages. If you are happy, so am I. I love kissing, holding hands, and cuddling.

I am very easy going and low maintenance, and am lookin for the same. I don't like drama, baggage, or pity parties! With that said, I know people our age usually have some baggage, I get that. What is more important to me, is how they deal with it.........do they gripe and complain all day long, or do they accept it and try to do the best they can? I am a positive, high energy guy and do not want to be around negative people.
I can deal with just about anything, EXCEPT, the only deal breaker is......if you are a smoker.

I love playin, umpiring, coachin, and watching just about every sport, (cept maybe, soccer and golf) :) I like running, softball, workin out, racquetball, biking, etc.

I was in the military for a bit, first, as an enlisted man, then commissioned as a Military Intelligence Officer. I am a Christian, but far from perfect.

I am from Chicago, so I am a HUGE Cubs, Bulls, Bears, and Blackhawk fan!! :)

Please, have a current picture, at least one of your face, so I can see how beautiful you are!! I love intimacy, and always make sure you are happy (first). It would be nice to have someone that would initate intimacy, at least once in a while. I have always been a leader in everything, a break occasionally would be greatly appreciated. I would love the affirmation that you wanted me. I was married for 25 years, we were together for 28, and she never initiated intimacy. :-( I am Italian, it's important in a committed relationship!! :-)

I realize we will have to travel a bit to meet, so you can come here and I will make you dinner, or I can go there and you can make me dinner or we can meet halfway and buy dinner, lol
Are you willing to at least meet and see if there is a connection? If so, get my number and let's talk! Don't be shy, I'm not!!




This is in reference to a woman's profile I saw today.

Her byline read: Are there any good men left?

Does it really matter? Would she even recognize one if they saw one? What would she be willing to sacrifice if there were?

I don't smoke, don't drink, have never done drugs, don't have a gambling problem. I have always worked 60 to 100 hrs a week so my ex wouldn't have to and she could be a stay home mother to our children. I am a great dad, have coached almost all my children's individual sports and have attended almost all of their awards ceremonies, athletic events, concerts, and choir events. I have 5 sisters, so I totally respect women, and treat them like the treasure they are. I would never disrespect them in public or in private. I am a Christian man (with faults), I want a woman to worship and adore. I don't go hangin out with the guys, drinkin, and fishin and huntin. I stayed home and took care of my family. People love my great sense of humor and outgoing personality and I love to have a good time, I am positive and almost always happy! Well, there is more, but I think you get the point.

So, what was her main objection? Oh, you live so far away! She wasn't even willing to meet, just to see if there is even any connection.



UPDATE: The beard is gone, I am clean shaven again!! :-)

First Date
I am open to anything you want to do, if you are havin fun, then so am I. I am happy going to the park, going for a walk or hike, playing cards, going to the movies, dinner, sporting event, or just sittin in front of the fireplace drinkin hot cocoa and conversing. We would spent quite a bit of time gettin to know each other. I am not shy, I am open to just about anything you would enjoy doing!