ana.2001
Age: 31
Long term
karliflower53: Ready to meet "the one"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
karliflower53 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
bank rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well, as of right now I work full time at a bank and I just graduated college with my bachelors in Business Administration. i still have lots off free time to get out and have fun.I don't get out as often as i woudl like and I want to start to get out and meet new people, build new friendships, and find someone that i'm compatible with. I'm pretty easy going. It's really hard to make me mad. I own 40 pairs of multicolored fun socks and purposely never match them. I love it when people are funny it's my number one turn on. When people are weird quirky, different... yeah I like that. It makes me happy and allows me to feel free to do the same. . I love Disneyland, In about three months I'm going back to school for my MBA which will be awesome !

NO THREESOMES

NO MEN

DON''T CONTACT ME IF ALL YOU WANNA DO IS TALK ABOUT SEX, CYBERSEX, OR ANYTHING OF THE SORT

I'M ON HERE TO FIND SOMEONE REAL. WHO WANTS TO TALK, GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER, DATE, HANG OUT, BE FRIENDS.... THEN SEE WHERE IT GOES.

First Date
Hmmmmmm first date. Well first dates can be awkward until the both us get to the point where we realize what we have in common, and that we like each other. A great date to me would be good no matter what activity has been picked out as long as i'm in good company. I find that as long as I have realized I like who i am with that everything that is done will be a good time. If I had to choose a great place for a first date it would probably be a fun activity like bowling, maybe hit up a shooting range, go to an aquarium, and then a good dinner. I don't think going to a movie is exactly ideal because it doesn't give me a chance to get to know the other person. :-)