pamelaj71: Gentlemen Prefer Brunettes.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Gresham, Oregon
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
pamelaj71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
law/legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I would like to say that I get up every morning and put on my wonder woman outfit- Lasso and all and head out to help make the world a better place. Truth is if I showed up to work in this outfit I would probably be sent home for indecent exposure. So I secretly try to wear my wonder woman getup under acceptable work attire and strive to do my best each day to help others. I truly love my job and am blessed that I can get up each morning and enjoy going to work. I have worked very hard to get where I am and wouldn't change anything.
Besides being proud to uphold justice, I am proud to say that I am a parent of two beautiful amazing children. My son who will be 23 this year leaves for the army in august to fight for our country and my daughter (19) has a gift of her own in this world. My other baby (my dog) protects us everyday from the worlds harms.
My quest on this sight is to find someone with passion, who shares my interests and someone to call my best friend.
I spend a lot of my day talking to others but when it comes to men I find myself very shy. My hope is to find someone who shares my passion in life and have fun in love. Someone who shares my interests and has a super hero costume of their own

New update: I am beginning to think this site is not going to work. I am looking for a real Gentleman! I am happy, secure in my job and have a loving family and friends. I am just missing that special someone to spend time with. Maybe I should elaborate on my interests- I like to travel, visit the coast, amusement parks, am dying to go to Vegas. I like to go to movies or just stay in and watch them. I like all types except horror movies. I like to do things outdoors such as camping, riding 4 wheelers, going 4 wheeling, boating, fishing, picnics, driving around and looking at scenery. I like BBQ's, Board games, playing cards, comedy clubs, thrift stores, plays, car shows, sporting events, going out to eat, listening to music, coffee,dancing,taking my dog to the park, and laughing. I can dress up or down depending on the situation, or stay in or go out. I like all types of music for the most part- partial to country, classic rock, 8o's and 90"s stuff but like just about everything- you would be surprised.

I am looking for someone to eventually grow old with guess I am after the fairytale.I usually tend to go for dark hair and someone who can make me laugh all the time can steal my heart. If this sounds like you then lets meet. I am very shy at first but warm up quickly. Looking for someone who is stable and secure, honest, faithful, romantic, does not do drugs, and if you have a criminal history were probably not a match. My parents think I am a great catch (they might be a little partial, lol).

I wish you all good luck in your search and if I am not the one then maybe you know someone! :)









First Date
Basically, Just getting to know someone and learning about there interests. Going out to dinner, meeting for a drink, listening to music or going for a walk. Be creative- let's do something fun!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pamelaj71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married