olham
Age: 42
Long term
RITCHIE999: Genuine Friendly Irish Guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Perth, Western Australia
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
RITCHIE999 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Commercial Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Richie
I have just relocated to Perth after living and working in London for the last twelve years. Originally from Ireland but moved to the UK after leaving college. Looking forward to life in Perth and experiencing what it has to offer and hopefully meet some new friends. I love all types of sports but especially cycling and football, also enjoy exploring new places so should hopefully come in useful down here as I get to know Australia. Like to meet different people and also like socialising in restaurants, pubs etc.I would best describe myself as very laid back and relaxed about life. If you want to know more about me then feel free to drop me a line and I will get back to you. If not good luck in your search.


First Date
Coffee or a quiet drink somewhere relaxed


Mail Settings
To send a message to RITCHIE999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.