WOWBOB: FRIENDS ONLY TO START WITH
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Weatherford, Texas
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Grey
Intent
WOWBOB wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Retired


dating
Aransas Pass, April '13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Bob
I'm a born & raised red blooded Texan, a Veteran of our Armed Forces, Army to be exact, retired. I am also a God Fearing Christian. I enjoy riding my Goldwing thru our beautiful Texas countryside, not saying our Nation's countryside isn't beautiful because I've ridden it also. I've got three kids, all grown, a BUNCH of grandkids, (my kids have been busy,,, LOL) & one great grandbaby. I love & miss 'em all. I'm not looking for a one night stand, not ;looking to be anyone's sugar daddy, not looking for a move-in or to move in with anyone,,, I enjoy my privacy. If you're looking to ride on a Harley,,,, DAGGONNIT !!!!! LOL !!! Sorry, I ride a Honda Goldwing. I've gotten a little older & I enjoy comfort over Name-brand. It aint loud, but will flat out scoot on down the road. If you like what you read, holler on back,, I check my mail daily.

Also, PLEASE don't judge me by what I wear or how I look, Only God can judge me....... My priorities are God, family, friends & you. I'm NOT looking for a bootie call, not a "sugar daddy," I don't rob the cradle, so if you're under 50 years old, I will most likely pass you by. I'm an honest person, that's how I was raised, I expect the same in return. My ghosts are buried under the closet, that's where they're gonna stay.

With all this being said, I bid all yall good luck with your fishing, I hope & pray each & every one finds who they're searching for.




First Date
Well, I don't drink, so bars are out. I figure ride out somewhere quiet, but not secluded. If you're "high maintenance" & want to go to some high dollar suit n tie restaurant, count me out on that one. I'm more of a country diner sort of man.






Mail Settings
To send a message to WOWBOB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 57 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.