Paton1020
Age: 29
Long term
skittles57: back again...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
skittles57 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I tried this before, but I had no luck finding that special someone, so I thought I would come back and try it again.

I am looking for someone to get out and enjoy the summer with. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, rollerblading, tennis (though I am terrible at it),will play pretty much any sport,and long walks down by the water (who doesn't?)Started running in the spring, ran a 5K in May and training for a 10K in September.

I recently got the travel bug. Have been to San Francisco, Calgary and Montreal in the last year. More trips planned for the near future, Vegas! Hoping to make it to a different continent by next year!

That's just a little bit about me! If you want to know more send a message! Happy Fishing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to skittles57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke