royalsfan6: Remember, only you can prevent. . .
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West jordan, Utah
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
royalsfan6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So, I'm 37 years old and a project manager for a commercial glass company that I've worked 17 years for. "I started from the bottom now I'm here. " ;) I can be shy at times, but I can also overcome it and be outgoing too. I'm a pretty mellow guy that gets up every morning, although I'm not a morning person until I've had some coffee, and tries to do the best he can with what life dishes out.

I went into hock for my home when I was 25 (I was terrified at the time) and have been--slowly--fixing it up. I try and do most of the work myself, and enjoy the feeling of accomplishment I get when it is finished. Owning a fixer-upper can be frustrating at times; spending money and time on projects that "need" to be done rather than spending that time and money on projects that I "want" but I know they will happen eventually, so patience is a necessity with an older home.

When it comes to music I am a fan of a lot of different kinds and it all depends on the mood that I'm in. I golf at least once a week with friends and family and am known to go on my own too. I like to fish and go camping but have yet to go camping this summer.

There is more to my story but will leave that for later. Happy fishing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to royalsfan6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.