heelsandchuck
Age: 35
Long term
bellafera: hey you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bellafera Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Advertising/Math/Data Analysis







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Hi,

It is difficult for me to describe myself online, but here it goes. I am friendly, charismatic and positive person.

I am not into a bar scene anymore. I really appreciate a good conversation with friends.

I work in San Francisco and live in the Eat Bay. I am highly educated. Have a couple of degrees and speak a couple of languages.

I would like to find one person who is also educated and have a deepest in his personality.For me, chemistry and attraction are important ingredients to begin a relationship. Later, friendship, respect and admiration grows with time.


Oh, well, feel free to drop me a line and say hi. I don't bite. If we don't end up liking each other, at least we can end up being really good friends, don't you think so?

Tchau, Tchau


Note: The guy in the photo is my best gay friend. Never mind....



Mail Settings
To send a message to bellafera you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married